Internal Medicine

MSC10 5550
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: (505) 272-4661
Fax: (505) 272-4601

Contact the Administration and Finance Staff

Photo: Pamela  Anstine

Pamela Anstine - Department Administrator

Email:  PAnstine@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Administration
Phone:  (505) 272-8155
Photo: Judy Gonzalez

Judy Gonzalez - Accountant 2

Email:  JuGonzalez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Finance
Phone:  (505) 272-3062
Photo: Shannon Griego

Shannon Griego - Mgr, Administrative Opns

Email:  SGriego@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Administration
Photo: Roberta Joe

Roberta Joe - HR Tech

Email:  rojoe@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Administration
Phone:  (505) 272-4661
Photo: Jolyne McCrary

Jolyne McCrary - HR Tech

Email:  JMcCrary@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Administration
Phone:  (505) 272-0283
Photo: Trisha McWilliams

Trisha McWilliams - Mgr, Accounting

Email:  TMcWilliams@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-6092
Photo: Norma Nanez

Norma Nanez - Administrative Assistant 3

Email:  NNanez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Finance
Phone:  (505) 272-6182
Photo: Lisa Orona

Lisa Orona - Operations Manager

Email:  LOrona@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Administration
Phone:  (505) 272-0962
Photo: Jacqueline Patton

Jacqueline Patton - Administrative Assistant 3

Email:  japatton@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Administration
Phone:  (505) 272-6032
Photo: Nancy Pellman

Nancy Pellman - Financial Analyst

Email:  NAAbeyta@salud.unm.edu
Phone:   505-272-8767
Photo: Rebecca Pena-Ortega

Rebecca Pena-Ortega - Accountant 3

Email:  RPena-Ortega@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Finance
Phone:  (505) 272-2567
Photo: Paula Ray

Paula Ray - Administrative Assistant 2

Email:  PIRay@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-4661