Internal Medicine

MSC10 5550
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: (505) 272-4661
Fax: (505) 272-4601

Division of Infectious Diseases

Nestor Sosa, MD, FACP

Division Chief of Infectious Diseases
Department of Internal Medicine

Douglas Perkins, MD
Assistant Professor

Cathy Petti, MD

Brannon Raney, MD
Assistant Professor

Keenan Ryan, PharmC
Pharmacist Clinician

Natalie Mariam Salas, MD
Assistant Professor

Arelis Santana, MD
Assistant Professor

Laura Shevy, MD
Associate Professor, OPAT Director

Bruce Struminger, MD
Associate Professor

Elaine Thomas, MD

Karla Thornton, MD, MPH